Skip to content
A to Z
|
Site Map
|
Search
Home
Collections
Find
Services
About Us
Help
My Accounts
|
Contact Us
How Do I...
Tutorials
FAQs
Ask a Librarian
Comments & Suggestions
Databases Main Page
Subjects
If you only know your topic. (Also see the
subject guides
.)
--Choose one from this list--
accounting
aerospace studies
African-American and Black studies
agricultural economics
agriculture
American studies
anatomy
animal sciences
anthropology
apparel design
art
arts and humanities
Asian Studies
Asian/Pacific American studies
atmospheric science
bioagricultural sciences
biochemistry
biography
biology
biomedical science
bioresource engineering
botany
business
careers
cell biology
chemical engineering
chemistry
civil engineering
clinical sciences
communication
computer information systems (CIS)
computer science
construction management
consumer science
criminal justice
criminology
crop science
dance
design and merchandising
earth resources
East European studies
ecology
economics
education
electrical engineering
engineering
English
entomology
environment
environmental health
equine sciences
ethnicity, race, gender and sexuality
exercise science
family studies
film
finance
fishery/fisheries
food science
foreign languages
forestry/forest sciences
gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender
general
geology
gerontology
grants
health and exercise science
Hispanic
Hispano-American studies
history
horticulture
hospitality industry
human development
human dimensions of natural resources
hydrology
information science
interior design
international business
international development studies
journalism
landscape architecture
Latin American Studies
law
law and government
library science
life sciences
linguistics
literature
management
manufacturing technology
marketing
math
mechanical engineering
medicine and health sciences
merchandising
microbiology
military science
molecular biology
multidisciplinary
music
Native Americans
natural sciences
neurobiology
newspaper and newswire services
nutrition, human
occupational therapy
organizational performance and change
patents
pathology
pest management
philosophy
physical sciences
physics
physiology
plant science/plant pathology
political science
primary source
psychology
radiological health sciences
rangeland ecosystem science
real estate
recreation
reference sources
religion/religious studies
Russian and East Central European studies
social sciences
social work
sociology
soil and crop sciences
speech communication
sports science
statistical sources
statistics (mathematics)
taxation
technical reports
technology
textiles
theatre
theses and dissertations
tourism
toxicology
transportation
veterinary medicine
water resources
weed science
wildlife
wildlife biology
women's studies
zoology
Database Title Begins With:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X Y
Z
Find an Article From a Citation
Quick Search
Custom Search
Off-Campus Use
Alert Services
Access Privileges
Database Help
Database Feedback Form
All Databases
Database
Features
Coverage
ABC-CLIO History Reference Online
Abstracts in Anthropology
Abstracts in Social Gerontology
Dates:
1990 – present
Academic Search Premier
Dates:
varies by title –
AccessScience
[NOTE: 2 concurrent users only]
Dates:
2000? –
ACM Digital Library
Dates:
varies –
Advanced Polymers Abstracts
Dates:
1986 – present
Ageline
Dates:
1978 – current
AGRICOLA
EBSCOhost Research Databases
Dates:
1970 – present
AGRICOLA
National Agricultural Library
Dates:
1970 – present
Agricultural and Environmental Biotechnology Abstracts
Dates:
1993 – present
Agricultural Experiment Station Publications Index (Colorado 1887-1965)
Dates:
1887 – 1965
Agricultural Sciences (CSA subject area)
AGRIS International
Dates:
1975 – present
AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
AIDSearch
Dates:
1980 – present
Algology, Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Alternative Press Index
Dates:
1991 – present
Aluminum Industry Abstracts
Dates:
1972 – present
America: History and Life
Dates:
1954 – present
American Chemical Society Web Editions
Dates:
1996 – present
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
Dates:
1855 – 1875
American Drama (1714-1915)
Dates:
1714 – 1915
American Film Scripts Online
Dates:
1903 – present
American Meteorological Society Journals
Dates:
1966 –
American State Papers
Dates:
1789 – 1838
AMS Journals
Dates:
1966 –
Animal Behavior Abstracts
Dates:
1982 –
Anthropology Plus
Dates:
Late 1890 – present
AnthroSource
Applied Science and Technology Abstracts
Dates:
1983 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) (CSA subfiles)
Dates:
1978 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resourc
Dates:
1971 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 2: Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Livi
Dates:
1971 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental
Dates:
1990 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts: Aquaculture Abstracts
Dates:
1984 – present
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts: Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
Dates:
1989 – present
Architectural Index (1982-1988)
Dates:
1982 – 1988
Art Abstracts
Dates:
1984 – present
Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984
Dates:
1929 – 1984
Art Online
Dates:
1976 –
ArticleFirst
Dates:
1990 – present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science)
Dates:
1975 – present
ASABE Technical Library
Dates:
see Notes –
ASFA 1: Biological Sciences and Living Resources
Dates:
1971 – present
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources
Dates:
1971 – present
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality
Dates:
1990 – present
ASFA: Aquaculture Abstracts
Dates:
1984 – present
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (CSA subject subfiles)
Dates:
1978 – present
ASFA: Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
Dates:
1989 – present
Asian American Drama
Dates:
late 19th century – contemporary
Associations Unlimited
[NOTE: 2 simultaneous users only]
Dates:
– current
AUL index to military periodicals (AULIMP)
Dates:
1988 – current
Bacteriology Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Beilstein
Bibliography Of Asian Studies
Dates:
1971 – present
BioEngineering Abstracts
Dates:
1993 – present
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Biography Index
Dates:
1984 – present
Biological Abstracts (1969-present)
Dates:
1969 – present
Biological Sciences
Dates:
1982 – present
Biological Sciences (CSA subject subfiles)
Dates:
varies –
Biology Digest
Dates:
1989 – present
BioOne
Dates:
2000 – present
Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Birds of North America Online
Black Drama
Dates:
1850 – present
Black Short Fiction
Dates:
1870 – present
Black Thought and Culture
Dates:
1700 – 1975
Black Women in America
Book Review Digest
Dates:
1984 – present
Book Review Index Plus
Dates:
1965 –
Books in Print
British & Irish Women's Letters & Diaries
Dates:
1558 – early 1900s
Business and Management Practices
Dates:
1995 – present
Business Dateline
Dates:
1999 – present
Business News
Business Source Premier
Dates:
varies by title –
Business/Industry
Dates:
1994 – present
CAB Abstracts
Dates:
1973 – present
CAB Abstracts Archive
Dates:
1910 – 1973
Cabell's Directories
Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Dates:
1976 – present
CCH Internet Tax Research Network
Dates:
1975 – current
CCSD : theses-EN-ligne
Dates:
1924 –
Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts
Dates:
1975 – present
CFDA (Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance)
Checkpoint
CHEMnetBASE
[NOTE: 2 simultaneous users only]
Chemoreception Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Child Abuse, Child Welfare and Adoption Database
Dates:
1965 – present
CHLA - Core Historical Literature of Agriculture
Dates:
early 19th century – late 20th century
ChoiceReviews.online
CINAHL
Dates:
1982 – present
CIS
(Only available on campus)
Dates:
1974 –
Civil Engineering Database
Dates:
1973 – present
Classical Music Reference Library
Dates:
2007 –
Collegian
Dates:
1990 – present
Colorado Agricultural Experiment Station Publications Index 1887-1965
Dates:
1887 – 1965
Colorado Agriculture and Rural Life Bibliography
Colorado Grants Guide
Restricted to CSU Campus IPs
Colorado's Historic Newspaper Collection
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Compendex Engineering Index
Dates:
1884 – present
Composites Industry Abstracts
Dates:
1986 – present
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
Dates:
1981 – present
Conference Papers Index
Dates:
1982 – present
Congressional Serial Set
Dates:
1817 –
Contemporary Authors
Dates:
1962- –
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
Dates:
1992 – present
Contemporary Women's Issues
Dates:
1990 – present
ContentsFirst (now Article First)
Dates:
1990 – present
Copper Data Center
Dates:
1965 – current
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture (CHLA)
Dates:
early 19th century – late 20th century
Corrosion Abstracts
Dates:
1980 – present
CQ Researcher
Dates:
1991 – present
CSA Neurosciences Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Current Index to Statistics
(Only available on campus)
Dates:
1974 –
CWI
Dates:
1990 – present
D and B million dollar database
Dates:
1986 – current
DAAI
(CSA)
Dates:
1973 –
Declassified Documents Reference System
Dates:
1905 – present
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
(CSA)
Dates:
1973 –
Dictionary of American Family Names
Digital Dissertations and Theses
Dates:
1861 – present
Directory of Open Access Journals
DiscoveryGate
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
DOE Information Bridge
Dates:
1995 – present
DOE R&D Accomplishments
DOE R&D Project Summaries
Dates:
1995 – present
Drugs@FDA
Dates:
2004 – present
Duane's Ophthalmology
[NOTE: 1 concurrent user only]
Dates:
2006 Edition –
Dun and Bradstreet million dollar database
Dates:
1986 – current
E-print Network
Early American Imprints
Dates:
1639 – 1800
Early Encounters in North America; Peoples, Cultures and the Environment
Dates:
1601 – present
EBSCO Academic Search Premier
Dates:
varies by title –
EBSCO Business Source Premier
Dates:
varies by title –
EBSCO Regional Business News
ECO
Dates:
1995 – present
Ecology Abstracts
Dates:
1969 – present
EconLit
Dates:
1983 – present
Education Abstracts
Dates:
1985 – present
EDUCAUSE Center for Applied Research [ECAR]
Dates:
2002 (?) – present
EI Engineering Village
Dates:
1884 – present
EIS: Digests Of Environmental Impact Statements
Dates:
1985 – present
Electronic Collections Online
Dates:
1995 – present
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
Dates:
1981 – present
Encyclopedia of chemical technology
4th edition
Dates:
2000 –
Encyclopedia of Evolution
Encyclopedia of Global Change
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
Encyclopedia of Semiotics
Encyclopedia of Social Work
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
Energy Citations Database
Dates:
1948 – present
EnergyFiles
Engineered Materials Abstracts
Dates:
1986 – present
Engineered Materials Abstracts (CSA subject subfiles)
Dates:
varies –
Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics
Dates:
1986 – present
ENGnetBASE
[NOTE: 2 simultaneous users only]
Entomology Abstracts
Dates:
1982 – present
Entrez
Dates:
– present
Envirofacts Warehouse
Dates:
1975 – current
Environment & Energy Publishing
Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Dates:
1990 – present
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
Dates:
1981 – present
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management (CSA subject subfiles)
ERIC
EBSCOhost Research Databases
Dates:
1966 – present
ERIC
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Dates:
1966 – present
esp@cenet
Essay & General Literature Index
Dates:
1985 – present
Ethnic NewsWatch
Dates:
1978 – present
European Patent Office
Family and Society Studies Worldwide
Dates:
1970 – present
FAO Stat
Dates:
varies – current
Federal R&D Project Summaries
Dates:
2000 – present
FIS online
Dates:
1997 – present
Fish and Fisheries Worldwide
Dates:
1971 – present
Food Science and Technology Abstracts
[NOTE: 1 concurrent user only]
Dates:
1969 – present
Forest Service Database
Fuente Academica
Gale Literary Databases
Dates:
1962- –
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Genetics Abstracts