Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: U6 Results Found
Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

- Most recent

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=377 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
UNData (United Nations)

- Varies

Database of statistics gathered by the United Nations More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=622 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
United States Congressional Serial Set

- 1817 to 1957

All the reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives from 1817 to 1957. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=525 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
United States Patent and Trademark Office

- 1790 to present

Includes information about all US patents (including utility, design, reissue, plant patents and SIR documents). More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=379 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Urban Studies Abstracts

- 1973 to present

Covers urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline of urban studies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=592 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
USDA Economics, Statistics and Market Information System

- Varies

Covers U.S. and international agriculture and related topics. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=524 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources