Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: T11 Results Found
TGIF: The Turfgrass Information File

- Varies

Provides access to information and research on all aspects of turfgrass and its maintenance. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=478 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Theses en Ligne (TEL) (Theses-On-Line)

- 1924

Archival database of full text PhD theses, habilitation, thèse d'état, and M.Sc. reports in all disciplines from institutions in France, but includes some papers from More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=514 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Dissertations and Theses
Threatened and Endangered Species System (TESS)

- Current

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service list of threatened and endangered animal and plant species. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=519 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Toxicology Abstracts

- 1981 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Indexes and abstracts journal literature related to toxicology. Covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=355 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Toxics Release Inventory

- 1981 to present

Contains information on toxic chemical releases and waste management activities reported annually by certain industries as well as federal facilities. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=359 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
TOXLINE

- 1996 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Indexes and abstracts journal articles, monographs, technical reports, etc. covering all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens and teratogens. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=342 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) online

- Varies

Contains records of published transportation research including technical reports, books, conference proceedings and abstracts of journal articles. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=619 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
TRANweb

- Varies

Contains bibliographic and location information for magazine articles, conference papers, and other material on transportation and law enforcement topics. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=686 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Treesearch (United States Forest Service Database)

-

Online system for locating and delivering publications by Research and Development scientists in the US Forest Service. Includes research monographs, conference proceedings, and journal articles.Research More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=402 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Twentieth - Century Drama

- 1890s to present

Provides access to plays from throughout the English-speaking world, covering the history of modern drama from the 1890s to the present. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=493 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Twentieth Century North American Drama

- 1835 to 2007

Provides access to plays by North American playwrights and information on related productions, theaters, production companies, etc. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=523 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections