Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: P15 Results Found
PAIS Archive

- 1915 to 1976

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides selective subject and bibliographical access to periodicals, books, hearings, government publications, and other English-language materials chronicling global public policy and social issues. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=535 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
PAIS International

- 1972 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Contains references to journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, and more chronicling global public policy and social issues. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=532 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Pandora (Colorado State Publications Library)

- Varies

Catalog for the Colorado State Publications Library. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=556 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
PapersFirst

- 1993 to present

Indexes published papers presented at conferences worldwide, based on items received by the British Library Supply Centre. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=272 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Philosopher's Index

- 1940 to present

Provides access to scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=229 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Plant Management Network

- Varies

Covers the applied plant sciences; fulltext of 4 peer-reviewed journals (Plant Health Progress, Crop Management, Applied Turfgrass Science, and Forage and Grazinglands) related web pages More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=409 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
Plant Science

- 1994 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides access to scientific literature on plant science. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=337 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Pollution Abstracts

- 1981 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Indexes and abstracts journals, conference proceedings and other documents in all aspects of pollution. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=353 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
ProceedingsFirst

- 1993 to present

Provides indexing to the proceedings of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at the British Library Document Supply Centre. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=274 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Primary Sources
Project Muse

- Varies

Full-text online access to journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press and other scholarly publishers. Includes literature, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=436 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Prospector, the Colorado Unified Catalog

- Varies

A unified catalog of academic, public and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. Provides access to over 13 million books, journals, sound recordings, films, videotapes More/License

http://prospector.coalliance.org/ -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Library Catalogs
PsycArticles

- 1894 to present

Covers general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=612 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
PsycINFO

- 1887 to present

Citations and summaries in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines published in peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=226 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
PubChem

- 2004 to present

Contains chemical structures of small organic molecules and information on their biological activities. Includes substance information, compound structures, and bioactivity data in three primary databases: More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=574 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
PubMed

- 1950 to present

Provides access to bibliographic citations and abstracts for clinical medical literature. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=610 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources