Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: N16 Results Found
National Climatic Data Center Online Document Library

- Varies

Provides access to climatic data, storm data, precipitation data, heating and cooling degree data, wind climatology data, and freeze/frost data, primarily for the United States, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=421 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (CSA)

- 1972 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides citations to research, policy, and practice related to criminal and juvenile justice, and drug control. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=497 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (NCJRS)

- 1970 to present

Provides citations to research, policy, and practice related to criminal and juvenile justice, and drug control. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=498 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
National Journal Group's Policy Central

- 2001 to present

A collection of resources on U.S. politics and policy. Provides Congressional markup reports and update repoorts on key legislation. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=515 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Naxos Music Library

- Varies

Online library of classical music. The library offers the catalogs of more than 50 classical, jazz and world music labels. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=602 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Media Collections (Image, Sound, Video)
NBER Working Papers

- Varies

Provides economic research. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=597 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
NetLibrary

- Varies

Collection of electronic books on a variety of subjects. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=490 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
New York Times (1851 to present)

- 1851 to 2005

Full-text coverage of the US newspaper of record. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=474 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: News Sources
Newspaper Source

- 1985 to present

Provides selected full text coverage for 245 newspapers, newswires and other sources. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=671 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories

- 1784 to present

Composed of letters, diaries, oral histories, interviews, and other personal narratives of immigrants to North America. Includes selected audio excerpts. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=420 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Indian Thought and Culture

- 1600 to present

A compilation of biographical information on indigenous peoples from all areas of North America. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=533 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Theatre Online

- 1585 to present

Provides reference information on all aspects of the Canadian and American theatre. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=530 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Women's Drama

- 1762 to present

Full-text of plays written by women playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, and production companies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=491 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Primary Sources
North American Women's Letters and Diaries

- 1675 to 1950

Includes the immediate experiences of 1,325 women and 150,000 pages of diaries and letters More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=360 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
NTIS

- 1964 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides information related to United States government-sponsored research and worldwide scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information, including unclassified and publicly available material from research reports, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=335 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Nucleic Acids Abstracts

- 1982 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides information on cloning and sequencing strategies as well as gene regulatory sequences and proteins, RNA processing and transport, RNA editing DNA biosynthesis, transcription factors More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=306 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases