Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: M14 Results Found
MathSciNet

- 1940 to present

Provides reviews and citations to the world's research literature in mathematics and related areas. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=217 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
MEDLINE

- 1993 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides access to bibliographic citations and abstracts for clinical medical literature. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=332 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
MEDLINE (Ovid)

- 1950 to present

Includes bibliographic citations and abstracts for clinical medical literature on medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=543 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Medline Corrections

- 1966 to 1997

Provides corrected bibliographic citations and abstracts for clinical medical literature medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=390 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
MEDLINE In-Process & Non-Indexed Citations

- Current

In-Process records are records that will be put into the Medline database after they have been enhanced with MeSH headings. PubMed-not-MEDLINE records are records from More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=225 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Mental Measurements Yearbook

- 1985 to present

A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=218 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Tests and Measures
Mergent Online

- 1997 to present

Provides current and historical financial information on 14,000 U.S. public companies and 15,000 international companies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=205 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Company, Industry, and Market Research
Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts

- 1974 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Contains records drawn from the world's literature on meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and physics, astrophysics, hydrology, glaciology, physical oceanography and environmental sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=219 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Microbiology Abstracts A: Industrial and Applied Microbiology

- 1982 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Covers journals for findings and applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries for all aspects of plant disease, food microbiology, microbial resistance, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=304 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Microbiology Abstracts B: Bacteriology Abstracts

- 1982 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides citations and abstracts to topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=296 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Microbiology Abstracts C: Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts

- 1982 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides citations for literature on algae, fungi, protozoa, or lichens. Scope of coverage includes reproduction, growth, life cycles, biochemistry, genetics, and infection and immunity in More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=294 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
MLA Directory of Periodicals

- Current

Provides information on the journals and series on the bibliography's Master List of Periodicals. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=437 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
MLA International Bibliography

- 1969 to present

Index of international journal articles, books and dissertations on literature; language and linguistics; folklore; literary theory & criticism; dramatic arts; historical aspects of printing and More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=220 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Music Index

- 1978 to present

Provides subject-author guide to music periodical literature. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=555 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases