Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: L14 Results Found
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction

- 1872 to present

Contains plays, prose, and poetry by Chicano, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican and other Latin writers working in the United States. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=492 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Left Index

- 1982 to present

Index to the literature of the left, with an emphasis on political, economic, social and culturally engaged scholarship inside and outside academia, as well as More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=188 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
LexisNexis Academic (All)

- Varies

Provides full-text documents from news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Coverage includes industry and market news; legal news and research; company financial information; general More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=578 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
LexisNexis Academic (Business)

- Current

Provides the latest information on specific companies; location, names of executives, financial information, and more. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=616 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
LexisNexis Academic (Legal)

- Current

Provides full text of law reviews, cases, codes, tax law, and Shephard's Citations. Includes content from Canada, the European Union, the Commonwealthe, and foreign nations. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=615 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Legal Sources
LexisNexis Academic (News)

- Current

Access to U. S. newspapers and wire services. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=614 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: News Sources
LexisNexis Academic (People)

- Varies

Provides biographical sources, people-related news sources and selected biographical stories, obituaries and business related stories covering company executives. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=617 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
LexisNexis Congressional Publications

- 1789 to present

A web-based indexing and abstracting service for Congressional committee publications, including hearings (testimony), committee prints, reports, documents, and public laws. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=594 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
LexisNexis Statistical

- 1973 to present

Provides abstracts and indexes of statistics produced by the U.S. government, major international intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, state More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=593 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Library Catalog (Sage)

- Varies

Catalog of resources available at Colorado State University. More/License

http://sage.colostate.edu/ -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Library Catalogs
Library Literature and Information Science

- 1980 to present

Indexes articles and book reviews from library and information science periodicals, books, chapters in collected works such as conference proceedings, library school theses and pamphlets. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=448 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

- mid 1960s to present

Covers librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, etc. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=549 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

- 1973 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Complete coverage is also given to various fields of linguistics More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=329 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Literature Criticism Online

- 1400 to present

Contains scholarly and popular commentary of literature from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=701 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)