Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: I11 Results Found
IEEE Standards Online

- 1988 to present

Contains definitions of terms, and testing procedures, as well as standards for electrical engineering. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=12 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Standards (Engineering, Technical, etc.)
IEEE Xplore

- 1988 to present

Provides full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=186 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
Immunology Abstracts

- 1982 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides citations and abstracts covering all aspects of immune systems in man and animals, normal functions as well as disorders. Concentrates on basic science research More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=303 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
In the First Person

- 1930 to present

Index of more almost 4,000 collections of oral history in English from around the world. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=534 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Index to American Botanical Literature

- 1995 to present

Contains entries dealing with various aspects of extant and fossil American plants and fungi, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=590 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
International Encyclopedia of Dance

- Current

Provides encyclopedic articles on all aspects of dance, including theatrical, ritual, dance-drama, folk, traditional, ethnic, and social dance. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=634 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
International Encyclopedia of Linguistics

- Current

Provides encyclopedi articles on topics in linguistics, including historical, comparative, formal, mathematical, functional, philosophical, and sociolinguistics. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=648 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
International Financial Statistics (IFS) Online

- 1948 to present

Contains time series covering more than 200 countries and areas and includes all series appearing on the IFS country pages More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=553 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Statistical Sources
International Poster Collection

- 1995 to present

Created through the collaboration of the Colorado State University Libraries and the Department of Art, the International Poster Collection holds poster entries from the Colorado More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/posters/ -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Colorado State University Collections
Investext Plus

- 1996 to present

Contains full text of investment, company and industry research reports prepared by investment banks, brokerage firms, and trade associations in North America, Europe, Asia/Pacific, Latin More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=442 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Iter Bibliography

- Varies

More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=618 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases