Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: H11 Results Found
Handbook of Latin American Studies

- 1935 to present

The Handbook is a bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=8 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Health and Safety Science Abstracts

- 1981 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides a survey of recent work relating to public health, safety, and industrial hygiene. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=352 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Heritage West

- 1850 to present

Database of digital ojbects from collections of cultural heritage institutions throughout the Western United Sates. More/License

http://www.bcr.org/cdp/search.html -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Media Collections (Image, Sound, Video)
Highwire Press

- Varies

A repository of free full-text life science articles from peer-reviewed journals and other scholarly content. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=700 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
Historical Abstracts

- 1954 to present

Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=213 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Historical Statistics of the United States

- 1790 to present

Expanded and rev. ed. of: Historical statistics of the United States, colonial times to 1970. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=623 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
History Reference Online

- 1917 to present

Provides access to encyclopedias, dictionaries and other monographs on United States history, world history, politics, law, government, etc. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=627 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Homeland Security Digital Library

- Varies

Electronic documents made available by the Dudley Knox Library at the Naval Postgraduate School. Restricted to Federal depository libraries More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=564 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Human Genome Abstracts

- 1990 to 1995

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Provides citations and abstracts on basic and applied research in human and comparative analysis. Includes material on the Human Genome Project. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=302 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Human Population & Sustainable Science Management

- 1995 to present

For this resource to work properly with Internet Explorer 8, go to >>Tools>>Compatibility View then click on this option.

Explores human population and demography topics, as well as societal issues involving natural resource management. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=529 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Humanities International Index

- 1909 to present

Provides access to journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=569 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases