Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: G14 Results Found
Gale Literary Databases

- 1962 to present

Site includes two databases, Contemporary authors and Contemporary literary criticism select, that can be searched together or independently. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=526 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Gale Virtual Reference Library

- Varies

Provides access to encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=571 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
GEOBASE

- 1980 to present

Bibliographic references to important journals in the fields of physical and human geography, geology, mineralogy, ecology and development studies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=253 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
GeoRef

- 1741 to present

Covers all aspects of geography research. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=488 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
GeoScienceWorld

- Varies

A core database aggregation of peer-reviewed geological sciences journals indexed, linked, and inter-operable with GeoRef. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=538 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Germans from Russia Collection

- 1900-1980

Transcripts of oral history interviews, images, and audio excerpts from the interviews conducted as part of the Germans from Russia in Colorado Study Project. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/gfr/ -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Colorado State University Collections
Gilded Age

- 1865 to present

Primary documents and scholarly commentary of the Gilded Age in U.S. history. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=626 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Global Road Warrior

- Current

Provides international travelers with information on: international telephone instructions, cellular (mobile) phones, electricity, and satelline connectivity while traveling abroad. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=628 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Gmelin

- Current

Sponsored By: CSU Dept. of Chemistry

Covers inorganic and organometalic compounds. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=576 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Grants.gov

- Current

Allows organizations to electronically find and apply for competitive grant opportunities from all Federal grant-making agencies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=511 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
GreenFILE

- 1913 to present

Covers all aspects of human impact on the environment through a collection os scholarly, government, and general interest titles. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=624 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art & Architecture

- Current

A reference resource for the visual arts of the Classical period. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=656 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts

- Current

Encyclopedia covering thousands of years of decorative arts production throughout western and non-western cultures. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=654 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Grove Music Online

-

Database provides articles on music and musicians, including selected audio excerpts. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=386 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)