Skip to content

Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: F6 Results Found
Family and Society Studies Worldwide

- 1970 to present

Indexes a variety of print and internet-based resources relevant to family studies from a variety of social science disciplines. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=202 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
FAOSTAT (Food and Agriculture Organization)

- Varies

Provides time-series and cross sectional data relating to food and agriculture for some 200 countries. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=203 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Federal R&D Project Summaries

- 2000 to present

Provides links to information about federal research projects, complete with searching across databases residing at different agencies More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=431 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Fish and Fisheries Worldwide

- 1971 to present

Provides coverage of journal articles, books, pamphlets, conference proceedings, government reports, theses, and dissertations. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=204 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Food Science and Technology Abstracts

- 1969

Covers all areas of food science, food technology, and human nutrition. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=408 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Research Databases
Forest Service Database

- 1904 to present

Contains records of natural resources literature, including records and links to U. S. Forest Service Research publications. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=402 -

-

Bookmark and Share
Resource Type: Government Information Sources